Grant County

Frontier Title & Escrow Company

Frontier Title & Escrow Company - Grant and Adams Counties
324 South Ash, Suite F
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone (509) 764-2368
Fax (509) 764-4179
Toll Free (866) 848-5365

Services: Title, Escrow, Customer Service

outside-pic-frontier

Moses Lake Staff


cherylvandenbos-teamCheryl Vanden Bos
Branch Manager / LPO
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
vandenbosc@frontiertitle.biz


Ami Satterfield
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
ami@frontiertitle.biz


Rebecca Egan
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
RebeccaE@frontiertitle.biz


Marlen Gomez
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
marlen.gomez@frontiertitle.biz


Erika Heist
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
erikah@frontiertitle.biz


Kathy Anderson
Signer / Notary / Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
kathya@frontiertitle.biz


Gary Lyman
Senior Title Officer
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
GaryL@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-GaryGary McGregor
Senior Title Officer
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
gary@frontiertitle.biz


Shelley Reynolds
Senior Title Officer
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
shellyr@frontiertitle.biz


Precilia Lopez
Title Technician
Moses Lake/ 509-764-2368
requests@frontiertitle.biz


Marti Moreno
Title Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
martim@frontiertitle.biz


Pam Vanden Bos
Title Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
pamv@frontiertitle.biz


Tim Zeller
Title Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
tim.zeller@frontiertitle.biz


Pam Helman
Recorder
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
pamh@frontiertitle.biz


Shyanne Alvarez
Accounting
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
shyannea@frontiertitle.biz


Breann Vanden Bos
Accounting
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
breann.vandenbos@frontiertitle.biz


Diana Escamilla
Receptionist / Customer Service
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
dianae@frontiertitle.biz

grant01Grant County (population 89,120) is an agricultural, manufacturing, public power, recreational area and home to several computer server farms. This county produces more No. 9 Russet (Idaho) potatoes than any other county in the United States and is the Home of Grand Coulee Dam, the largest dam in the U.S. The largest cities are Moses Lake (population 20,366), Ephrata (population 7,664) and Quincy (population 6,750). grant02Grant County has the hydroelectric dams of Priest Rapids, Wanapum and Grand Coulee. There is Dry Falls, Potholes Reservoir, numerous lakes and national wildlife refuges in the county.