Franklin County

Frontier Title & Escrow Company

Frontier Title & Escrow Company

New Address: 6921 Crosswind Boulevard
Kennewick, WA 99336

Phone (509) 783-8828
Fax (509) 545-0913
Toll Free (888) 874-8485

Services: Title, Escrow, Customer Service

Kennewick Staff


kennewick-office-tamiTami Davis
Regional Manager / Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
tami@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-summerSummer Teagle
Escrow Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
summer@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-cherylCheryl Hightower
Escrow Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
cheryl@frontiertitle.biz


Diane Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
diane@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-michaelBMichael Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
michael@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-debbieDebbie Felch
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbie@frontiertitle.biz


Esther Carr
Kennewick · Office Assistant
(509) 783-8828
esther@frontiertitle.biz


Brandy Burrus
Courier
Kennewick Office · (509) 783-8828


Brenda Franks
Typist
Kennewick Office · (509) 783-8828
Brenda@frontiertitle.biz


Katie Gallagher
Title Assistant
Kennewick Office · (509) 783-8828
KatieG@frontiertitle.biz


Melissa Eggers
Title Officer
Kennewick Office · (509) 783-8828
Melissa@frontiertitle.biz


Sherrie Denise
Commercial Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
sherrie@frontiertitle.biz


newport-office-rosalbaRosalba Benitez
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
rosalba@frontiertitle.biz


Viri Camba
Order Desk
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
orders@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-laciLaci Tucker
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
laci@frontiertitle.biz


Maggie Cardenas
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
maggie@frontiertitle.biz


Debra Wilhelm
Title Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbiew@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-velinaVelina Perez
Customer Service / Recorder Clerk
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
velina@frontiertitle.biz


Kelsie Grimes
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Kelsie@frontiertitle.biz


Franklin County (population 78,160) is where the Lewis and Clark Corps of Discovery passed in 1803. Franklin County is a strong agricultural growing and processing area with strong housing and retail sectors. Its main cities are Pasco (population 59,781) and Connell (population 4,209). Franklin County has the Ice Harbor Dam, Juniper Dunes Wilderness area, Palouse Falls, and Scooteney Reservoir. Pasco was named by the railroad construction engineer who designed the highest railroad in the world to Cerro de Pasco, a city in the Peruvian Andes.

pasco04

Pasco01