Benton County

Frontier Title & Escrow Company

Frontier Title & Escrow Company
New Address: 6921 Crosswind Boulevard
Kennewick, WA 99336

Phone (509) 783-8828
Fax (509) 783-6239
Toll Free (888) 874-8485

Services: Title, Escrow, Customer Service

Kennewick Staff


kennewick-office-tamiTami Davis
Regional Manager / Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
tami@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-cherylCheryl Hightower
Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
cheryl@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-paulaPaula Kreider
Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
paula@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-summerSummer Teagle
Escrow Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
summer@frontiertitle.biz


Maggie Cardenas
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
maggie@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-laciLaci Tucker
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
laci@frontiertitle.biz


Sherrie Denise
Commercial Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
sherrie@frontiertitle.biz


Diane Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
diane@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-michaelBMichael Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
michael@frontiertitle.biz


Melissa Eggers
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Melissa@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-debbieDebbie Felch
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbie@frontiertitle.biz


Katie Gallagher
Title Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
KatieG@frontiertitle.biz


Kelsie Grimes
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Kelsie@frontiertitle.biz


Debra Wilhelm
Title Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbiew@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-velinaVelina Perez
Customer Service / Recorder Clerk
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
velina@frontiertitle.biz


Brenda Franks
Typist
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Brenda@frontiertitle.biz


Brandy Burrus
Courier
Kennewick Office · (509) 783-8828

 

Benton and Franklin Counties hold the confluence of the Yakima, Snake and Columbia Rivers.

Benton County (population 175,177) has agricultural, vineyards, wine processing, retail, manufacturing and scientific research centers. Benton County is a major retail center for Southeast Washington. Its main cities are Kennewick (population 73,917), Richland (population 48,058), West Richland (population 11,811) and Prosser (population 5,045). Benton County and its environs have Hanford Reach National Monument which is one of the last free flowing parts of the Columbia River.

Wallula Gap, which was the only exit where the ice age floods of over 10,000 years ago, many times emptied the lake that filled most of eastern Washington, the U.S.   Department of Energy Hanford Site, numerous wildlife refuges and the McNary and Lower Monumental Hydroelectric Dams.
benton012