Adams County

Frontier Title & Escrow Company

Frontier Title & Escrow Company - Grant and Adams Counties
324 South Ash, Suite F
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone (509) 764-2368
Fax (509) 764-4179
Toll Free (866) 848-5365

Services: Title, Escrow, Customer Service

Moses Lake Staff


cherylvandenbos-teamCheryl VandenBos
Escrow Manager / LPO
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
vandenbosc@frontiertitle.biz


Ami Satterfield
Escrow Assistant
Moses Lake/ 509-764-2368
ami@frontiertitle.biz


Rebecca Egan
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
Rebeccae@frontiertitle.biz


Marlen Gomez
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
marlen.gomez@frontiertitle.biz


Erika Heist
Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
erikah@frontiertitle.biz


Kathy Anderson
Signer / Notary / Escrow Technician
Moses Lake · (509) 764-2368
kathya@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-tamiTami Davis
Regional Manager / Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
tami@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-cherylCheryl Hightower
Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
cheryl@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-paulaPaula Kreider
Escrow Officer / LPO
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
paula@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-summerSummer Teagle
Escrow Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
summer@frontiertitle.biz


Maggie Cardenas
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
maggie@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-laciLaci Tucker
Escrow Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
laci@frontiertitle.biz


Sherrie Denise
Commercial Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
sherrie@frontiertitle.biz


Diane Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
diane@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-michaelBMichael Beckmann
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
michael@frontiertitle.biz


Melissa Eggers
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Melissa@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-debbieDebbie Felch
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbie@frontiertitle.biz


Katie Gallagher
Title Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
KatieG@frontiertitle.biz


Kelsie Grimes
Title Officer
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
Kelsie@frontiertitle.biz


Debra Wilhelm
Title Assistant
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
debbiew@frontiertitle.biz


kennewick-office-velinaVelina Perez
Customer Service / Recorder Clerk
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
velina@frontiertitle.biz


Brandy Burrus
Order Desk
Kennewick · (509) 783-8828
orders@frontiertitle.biz

 

Adams County (population 19,001) is an important agricultural production and processing county. In the eastern portion of the county, there is extensive wheat farming. In Ritzville (population 1,669) is the county seat and the Washington Association of Wheat Growers Headquarters. The post-war Columbia Basin project brought irrigation to the western part of the County and the growth of its largest city, Othello (population 7,532). Othello is a potato growing, packing, transportation and frozen food processing center. Othello has Harvest Fresh Produce, Potato Growers of Washington, Inc., Western Potato Services and AV Labs. There is the Columbia Basin Wildlife Refuge teeming with numerous bird flocks. Lind (population 574) is famous for its annual, unique combine demolition derby.

adams01

adams02Some of the best wheat comes from Southeastern Washington